State Staff

State Office Phone: 512-272-4553


Jennifer Davis, Executive Director

Neal Ellis, State Director of Coaching

Tom Morrow, Operations Manager

Jene' Baclawski, Assistant Director of Coaching

Denise Churchill, ODP/Coaching Education Program Manager

Mike Leland, Competitions Program Manager

Andrew Frisque, Competitions Program Manager

Tyler Brogan, Assistant Program Manager-Competitions

Danielle Walker, Assistant Program Manager-Member Services

Wendy Boettger, Administrative Assistant