facebook twitter instagram
Print Email

ec header

overview 20w

Executive Committee Elections


At the 2020 Winter Governing Board Meeting, elections will be held for the following Executive Committee positions (STYSA Constitution 1.24 TERMS):


President | Secretary | Eastern District Vice-President | Western District Vice President


Winter 2020 GBM Executive Board Election Candidates


                 Chris Delay


                 Michelle King

Eastern District Vice-President 

                 Charles Rotramel

                 Rogerio Celaya

Western District Vice-President 

                 John Rodriguez


To submit an application for an open Executive Committee Position, please email a letter of intent and/or a current soccer resume to Billy Hart for consideration.


 Crest_of_the_United_States_Soccer_Federation     USYS_Secondary_TM_PMS_WBG     FIFA
2851 Joe DiMaggio Blvd. #23   Round Rock, TX 78665    t: 512-272-4553    f: 512-272-5167
©2020 South Texas Youth Soccer Association. All Rights Reserved.