Print Email
 

Grassroots Course Dates

Upcoming Grassroots Certification Courses

 

Schedule of Spring 2017 Courses

 

Host Association/Club 

Status

Date

Location

Register 

Contact

Wells Branch Youth Soccer Association

WBYS

Open to any South Texas coach

February 10-11, 2017

Austin, Texas

Click HERE

Chris Connell, Chris.Connell@wwt.com

Klein Soccer Club

klein sc

Open to any South Texas coach

February 12, 2017

Spring, Texas

Click HERE

Edward Lindsay, elindsay@kleinsoccerclub.org

South Texas Youth Soccer GBM

s_logo_trans

Open to any South Texas coach

February 17-18, 2017

Montgomery, Texas

Click HERE

Jene' Baclawski, jeneb@stxsoccer.org

Eclipse Soccer Club

eclipse

Open to any South Texas coach

February 18, 2017

Houston, Texas

Click HERE

Robert Hernandez, robert.hernandez@eclipsesoccerclub.com

Katy Youth Soccer Club

katy SC

In-house for Katy SC Coaches

February 25, 2017

Katy, Texas

Click HERE

Gene Zaeff, vp-coaches@katyyouthsoccer.com

Spindletop Soccer Association

spindletop

Open to any South Texas coach

March 4, 2017

*Postponed

Beaumont, Texas

Click HERE

Robert Parr, robert.parr@gcysc.com

 

Click HERE to Complete the USSF F Online Course

Course fees are $40 which includes both classroom and field instruction


If your club or association would like to schedule a Grassroots Coaching Course, please contact Denise Churchill at denisec@stxsoccer.org 

 
 
 Crest_of_the_United_States_Soccer_Federation     USYouthSoccer     FIFA
15209 U.S. 290   Manor, TX 78653    t: 512-272-4553    f: 512-272-5167
©2017 South Texas Youth Soccer Association. All Rights Reserved.
 
usyouthsoccer.org