facebook twitter instagram
Print Email


  Office Staff


Jennifer Davis, Executive Director



Jene' Baclawski, Technical Director

Gareth Glick, Assistant Technical Director (ODP)

Denise Churchill, Manager of Education Services (Coaching Education)



Victoria Zeman, Director of Competitions (including National League Frontier Conference, State Classic League, State Cup, STX Cup)

Vacant, Assistant Director of Competitions (DDL, Presidents Cup, STX Cup)

Michael Marzella, Competitions Coordinator (Directors Cup, Fall Championships)


Membership Services

Noah Taylor, Director of Membership Services (including International Clearances, Injury Claims and Interstate Permissions)

Brenna Doran, Membership Services Coordinator (Field Certificate of Insurance, eTravel, mailers)



Reina Alvarez, Bookkeeper/Office Manager


 Crest_of_the_United_States_Soccer_Federation     USYS_Secondary_TM_PMS_WBG     FIFA
2851 Joe DiMaggio Blvd. #23   Round Rock, TX 78665    t: 512-272-4553    f: 512-272-5167
©2020 South Texas Youth Soccer Association. All Rights Reserved.