facebook twitter instagram
Print Email


  Office Staff


Jennifer Davis, Executive Director



Neal Ellis, Technical Director of Player Development (ODP, Academy, Soccer Across America)
Jene' Baclawski, Technical Director of Education (Coach & Parent Education, Grassroots, TOPSoccer)
Denise Churchill, Director of Player & Coach Programming



Jordan LeBlanc, Director of Competitions (including National League Frontier Conference, State Classic League, State Cup)
Vacant, Assistant Director of Competitions (DDL, Presidents Cup)
Vacant, Competitions Coordinator (Directors Cup, STX Cup, Fall Championships)


Member Services

Noah Taylor, Director of Membership Services (including eTravel, Certificate of Insurance)
Danielle Walker, Membership Services Coordinator (mailers, Interstate Permissions, International Clearances, Injury Claims)



Reina Alvarez, Bookkeeper/Office Manager


 Crest_of_the_United_States_Soccer_Federation     USYouthSoccer     FIFA
15209 U.S. 290   Manor, TX 78653    t: 512-272-4553    f: 512-272-5167
©2018 South Texas Youth Soccer Association. All Rights Reserved.