2018 Summer GBM

July 20-22, 2018

Sugar Land Marriott Town Square
16090 City Walk
Sugar Land, TX 77479

GBM Presentations

Congratulations to our 2018 STX People of the Year Awards Winners & Hall of Fame Inductees:

Boys Coach of the Year

Robert Anderson

Girls Coach of the Year

Troy Sczech

Volunteer of the Year

Charles Rotramel

Scholar Athlete of the Year

Abigail Diaz

Boys Youth Referee of the Year

Seana Aghili

Girls Youth Referee of the Year

Madissen Lawhon

Hall of Fame Inductees

Jasen Anno
Elaine Loyd
Pat Pullen

Questions / Comments

Please contact Noah Taylor at the State Office

Contact Us