2018 Winter GBM

February 16-18, 2018

Lakeway Resort & Spa
101 Lakeway Dr.
Lakeway, TX 78734

Executive Committee Positions

At the 2018 Winter Governing Board Meeting, we held elections for the following Executive Committee positions:

  • President - Chris Delay (Re-elected)
  • Secretary - Michelle King (Re-elected)
  • Eastern District VP - Mark McGee (Re-elected)
  • Western District VP - John Rodriguez (Newly elected)

Congratulations to Chris Delay, Michelle King, and Mark McGee for being reelected to their respective positions. We want to welcome aboard, John Rodriguez, as the new Western District VP - effective April 1.

Questions / Comments

Please contact Noah Taylor at the State Office

Contact Us