2019 Winter GBM

February 22 - 24, 2019

Marriott Plaza San Antonio
555 South Alamo St.
San Antonio, TX 78205

Executive Committee Positions

At the 2019 Winter Governing Board Meeting, elections were held for the following Executive Committee positions:

  • Executive Vice President - Billy Hart (Re-elected)
  • Treasurer - Mike Long (Re-elected)
  • Registrar - Shirley McGraw (Re-elected)
  • Eastern District Vice President - Charles Rotramel (Newly Elected in Special Election)

Congratulations to Billy Hart, Mike Long & Shirley McGraw for being re-elected to their respective positions.  Please welcome aboard Charles Rotramel as the new Eastern District Vice President in a special election.

Questions / Comments

Please contact Noah Taylor at the State Office

Contact Us